I found out I am A Life Blogger Edited Post

I found out I am A Life Blogger

My blog is the story of my life – a living diary.

If it happens, I blog it. And make it as entertaining as possible.

Go to this Blog to find out what kind of Blogger you are: Dark Wine of Life.

I seriously am getting fed up with MSN’s antics. I have been trying to repost this entry for over an EIGhT hours because it showed up wrong and the Space is unavailable. Is anybody else having MSN problems?

I hate this!

On a good note my portfolio continues to grow on BlogShares. I am quite pleased.

I am reading through everyone’s blogs. At least I can still see them. Good stuff out there today.

Always,
Jo Ann

  1. #1 by Jo Ann on March 16, 2005 - 9:39 pm

    I lost Joseph\’s comments. But I appreciate him taking the time to post. Hope he will stop by again.

  2. #2 by Jo Ann on March 16, 2005 - 9:43 pm

    I am hoping the problems with MSN are OVER.Smiles,Jo Ann

  3. #3 by Laoch on March 17, 2005 - 12:46 am

    Hi Jo, you are the Anais Nin of blogging. Congratulations, that puts you in very good company!Nice writer graphic.

  4. #4 by Indigo-XX on March 17, 2005 - 7:07 am

    I have trouble once a day not being able to access spaces…it IS frustrating.They\’ll get it right eventually (I\’m such an optimist, ha!)

  5. #5 by Kim on March 17, 2005 - 8:00 am

    Hi Jo! Yeah, I have problems with my MSN Space. I can\’t create albums or update the two I have. It comes up with a box that says internal errors and then shuts MSN off. And every other day or so my post box refuses to show the text bar so I can\’t post anything or edit anything in my posts. I hope they can fix the problems real soon. Its very frustrating – you pay for a service, you expect it to work correctly. Ü

  6. #6 by Stephen on March 17, 2005 - 8:23 am

    Jo Ann -I\’d call the problems we\’ve been having "growing pains". It seems that when we try to get things done – so is everyone else. Plus, Spaces is still considered beta so we have new bugs in our blogs to contend with regularly. Hope it stops giving us all hassle!Stephen

  7. #7 by Jo Ann on March 17, 2005 - 12:49 pm

    Well I came close to just hitting the delete key yesterday. I don\’t cope well with that much aggravation. I sincerely hope today is much better.Thanks Loach, what a compliment! I wish I was as successful as Anais Nin. I feel honored to be compared to such a writer.Indigo, sorry you are having problems too. I think the thing that gets me worse is when Spaces crashes MSN. I finally posted yesterday by using Internet Explorer as my browser. I am thinking of downloading a non Microsoft Browser, so I have an additional back up. I do not know which one to download though.Kimberly, I guess we just have to be persistent with trying to do what we want. I have not run into that particular bug yet with the album but am sure it will happen eventually. It does seem that paying members would have some kind of priority. I Report all the errors with MSN crashing through error reporting, but Spaces bugs, I do not know where to complain about. I try not to call tech support as they usually have no idea how to help.

  8. #8 by John on March 17, 2005 - 2:13 pm

    Bad news… Spaces doesn\’t work in Firefox any better than IE when it\’s acting all stupid. It\’s a server-side issue…

  9. #9 by Jo Ann on March 17, 2005 - 3:21 pm

    Thanks JP, I just thought I would try something different. I trust your expertise.Smiles,Jo Ann

Leave a Reply

