Miscellaneous

The weather here in Whitesburg, Georgia is beautiful but cold at 40 degrees.

 

I was eating here at my desk as I often do and I got food all over the keyboard, so I hereby issue a warning – If you are going to eat in front of the computer, please cover the keyboard up while you do so, unless you want to spend a lot of time cleaning it up. I had to get the compressed air to clean it out. In the process of doing that I pushed keys trying to clean the keyboard and that caused some real problems. Holding a keyboard upside down with a can of air in one hand is not the easiest thing in the world.

 

On another note I have not managed to move myself to make up the bed or do any chores at all today. I simply do not care to do those things today.

 

For some reason I feel pretty down today, like and I am not able to eat much at all. I think it must be going around because I noted that sort of sentiment on several blogs. I think Signa’s idea of taking a brain vacation would be wonderful. You can find her suggestion at Heretical Ramblings it is listed in Other Blogs I Visit. I would put the link here but it won’t work in OneNote which is where I am composing today. I am having too many MSN crashes to trust anything related to it.

 

You might want to check my other blog I did post some new stuff over there.

 

I think one of the blogs I really like must have shut down today. It is A Place to Belong.

 

I hope you are having a wonderful Friday evening.

 

Always,

Jo Ann

  1. #1 by Its_Just_Signa on March 18, 2005 - 8:13 pm

    Hey there Jo…..sorry to hear you are having a down day today…but I\’ve been there and can empathize. Chin up girl! I just keep reminding myself that summer is coming and soon we\’ll have sunshine and open windows! Yea!

  2. #2 by Jo Ann on March 18, 2005 - 8:29 pm

    Thanks so much Thinks2Much4Me, I am working on elevating the mood. It is not the easiest thing in the world. But I will try to remember what you are saying.Always,Jo

Leave a Reply

