Seeking Suggestions… Respond Below…

By the way, yesterday marked my third consecutive month of blogging here on Spaces, so I guess I ought to post something truly different today in acknowledgement of the date. Now what the heck could I put up? Any suggestions?

 

I would put up a picture like I see talked about on  FastBikerChic’s site Wish You Were Here. I wish I did have a body like Melissa, she is so pretty… but nah, my body would scare everyone away! I am taking suggestions though.

 

Smiles,

Jo Ann

  1. #1 by Patrick on March 18, 2005 - 8:52 pm

    I dunno Jo, you look pretty cute to me, don\’t discount the idea too quickly!

  2. #2 by Jo Ann on March 18, 2005 - 9:00 pm

    Well, I will take that as one vote toward a picture. I have to convince someone here to take it and that might be difficult.LOL!Jo Ann

  3. #3 by bren on March 18, 2005 - 9:35 pm

    Ahhhh c\’mon HopefulJo — if you won\’t show the \’cheeks\’ — perhaps you\’ll show the feets ? Got toes? painted?

  4. #4 by Lisa Lisa on March 18, 2005 - 9:50 pm

    I\’m going to start putting recipes up or menus and shopping lists! Maybe I\’ll take nekkid pic of me cooking… no, just recipes and baby pics.

  5. #5 by Laoch on March 18, 2005 - 9:59 pm

    How about a haiku?

  6. #6 by Jo Ann on March 19, 2005 - 12:05 pm

    I put the pictures up for a little while, but decided I did not like them at all so down they came. Junquedujour, I don\’t even like pictures of my feet.Lisa, I bought a cookbook the other day so maybe I should look into your recipes. I only put up pictures in a gym suit…Loach with all the poetry I have around here I cannot find any haiku right now. Guess I will have to write some. Keep watching I will try to do that soon.Smiles,Jo Ann

Leave a Reply

