Now listed with Blogwise

I just found this place and it is pretty neat. Hope you will check it out…
 

Blogwise - blog directory 

http://www.blogwise.com/

Smiles,
Jo Ann

  1. #1 by Patrick on March 21, 2005 - 4:48 pm

    Man you\’ve been posting a TON of stuff…I should check in more regularly…but alas…life sometimes calls.

  2. #2 by Jo Ann on March 21, 2005 - 5:44 pm

    I have been busy with it… I hope you will check in more often. Today has been a bad computer day. The system became unstable and would not even let me turn it off for over two hours. The screen was flickering and doing strange things I finally got it off and turned it back on and now it is just slow in responding to things. I think I may have to leave it off longer next time.Sighs,Jo AnnOh and I know life calls…

Leave a Reply

