Dog and Fawn

Someone  Someone sent this photo to me a while back and I thought all of you would enjoy it. I do not know who originally shot it or I would give credit to the photographer.

 

All other photos on this site were shot by me, except a few shots of myself which were taken by my mother.

Smiles,
Jo Ann

  1. #1 by SillyCrystalD on March 23, 2005 - 5:57 pm

    HOW ADORABLE!!! CUTE!!

  2. #2 by Jo Ann on March 23, 2005 - 6:01 pm

    I thought you all would like it, I also added some pictures to the My Life folder above…Thanks for stopping by Silly Sweet Pea, see you again soon…Smiles,Jo Ann

  3. #3 by Reeking Havoc's Lair on March 23, 2005 - 10:44 pm

    Pals!

  4. #4 by Jo Ann on March 24, 2005 - 1:26 am

    Yeah, they are… and they seem like they might do this all the time because I have three different shots like this.Glad you stopped by RH.Smiles,Jo Ann

Leave a Reply

