I Have Been Working on This Site…

             

I have made some major changes to layout and content, added some modules and such. Hope you like what I am doing around here.  

 

I pulled some stuff from the blog pages and put it in lists and edited the links. I do not know how long this will last, but we shall see… I am thinking of changing the theme and arrangement again. Just bear with me…

 

I am posting another photo I added above in the My Life gallery. It is of my nephew’s wife and her niece before their wedding.

 

Smiles,
Jo Ann

  1. #1 by melissa on March 23, 2005 - 9:13 pm

    I like what you\’ve done to the place! I just wanted to stop in and say hello and i think you rae an awesome person! You come by my site everyday to wish me well and spread cheer…Thank You! I\’m sorry I don\’t make it over here very often…between meds and my Blog list that grows by the day, it\’s just hard sometimes to get around to everyone to say hello. But you are V much apreciated, and i am very glad you stop by! 😉

  2. #2 by Jo Ann on March 23, 2005 - 10:26 pm

    Hey Melissa! So glad you stopped by. I see you are using someone else\’s URL. AroundTheWayGirl has a cool Space. I have been there several times. She is in my link list. I have problems getting around to everyone too. Thank you for the warm praise.I will continue to stop by.Smiles,Jo Ann

Leave a Reply

