Just to Let You Know

I am posting a new picture of myself, taken today, on the profile and in My Life in celebration of losing two more pounds. I tinkered with these a little in Photoshop, and Corel PhotoPaint… If you don’t like them I can put the others back in place. I have been doing this a while.

 

I have started another post, too. I will try to finish it soon. I did eat a little and went outside in the sun for a while. I have also traded some pants with Mom. I could not wear some of mine because they were too big, and she could not wear hers because they were too small. We are built quite differently. I think I must have more muscle mass than she does because we weigh almost the same amount.

 

Have an awesome evening!

 

Smiles,

Jo Ann

  1. #1 by melissa on March 26, 2005 - 12:40 am

    You look GREAT! Your personality plus that pic make you just all-round beautiful!Thank you for coming by everyday….it really means alot! You are definatly one of the sweetest people I have ever met! 😉

  2. #2 by Lisa Lisa on March 26, 2005 - 12:42 am

    see I finally made time to stop by. yeah, it\’s late, but…great job on the weight lost. You can see the change, put both pics in the photo and see for yourself!!

  3. #3 by Mike on March 26, 2005 - 1:24 am

    Way to go girl – keep up the good work! I\’ve had a "flat" week myself (no -lbs, but no + ones either).

  4. #4 by Jo Ann on March 26, 2005 - 3:12 am

    FastBikerchic, Thank you. I am humbled by your generous praise. I will continue to come by everyday… I guess this means the picture stays up.Liesl_wpigtails, Thank you for taking the time to look at the pictures. I did not know if the change was noticeable or not… but I am happy with the photos.HopelesslyAporetic, I know you are still working on it. One thing that is happening for me is I just can not eat much. I try to walk a little more, too. You keep trying, too!Smiles,Jo Ann

  5. #5 by SillyCrystalD on March 26, 2005 - 8:18 pm

    hey there!! congrats on the weight loss!! i know how exciting it can be!! i\’ve been working on shedding some extra myself, I still have about 35 to go….SIGH. Take care and have a great Easter!!

  6. #6 by Jo Ann on March 26, 2005 - 10:42 pm

    Hi Sweet Pea,It is something I constantly struggle with! I have about fifty to go so I know how hard losing it is.Happy Easter to you too sweetie.Smiles,Jo Ann

Leave a Reply

