Free Fonts…

I found some new fonts at this site: AENIGMA FONT ARCHIVE. You might like them, too. The original link is at Like it or not – it’s my space . I think I loaded them into the wrong place though. I am not able to access them from my font list. If someone out there can advise me where to move them I would appreciate the heads up.

 

Hope everyone is having a great day! It is raining here and there are going to be storms later.

 

Always,

Jo Ann

  1. #1 by melissa on March 27, 2005 - 2:44 pm

    Happy Easter to you tooo! ~smiles~

  2. #2 by Jo Ann on March 27, 2005 - 3:36 pm

    Thank you so much Melissa… Hope your day is going well.Smiles,Jo Ann

  3. #3 by bren on March 27, 2005 - 5:17 pm

    Hope you have a fun filled day too. Glad you found the font spot — just another addiction for some of us — LIKE ME!

  4. #4 by Reeking Havoc's Lair on March 27, 2005 - 5:30 pm

    Happy Easter! Just got back from Mobile, the Dead Sea Scroll fragments were so fragile, and the penmanship so precise! This was found at the Qumran community, where John the Baptist may have been a member…Mrs. Havoc knows Hebrew, and could make out some of the words though some of the texts were in Aramaic rather than Hebrew.Awesome!

  5. #5 by Jo Ann on March 27, 2005 - 6:31 pm

    Thank you, Brenda… I appreciate the fonts very much. My links are not working right just now on my blog. Can\’t put more than one link per entry. MSN being contrary again. Thank you for wishing me a happy day.Hi RH, Thank you for the Happy Easter wishes. Glad you enjoyed the exhibit. I want to go, but funds are very limited right now. Just from looking at the pictures I get the feeling it is awesome as you say.Smiles,Jo Ann

Leave a Reply

