My Jung and Enneagram Test Results…

Jung Test Results

 

Extroverted (E) 70.59% Introverted (I) 29.41%

Intuitive (N) 65.71% Sensing (S) 34.29%

Feeling (F) 60% Thinking (T) 40%

Judging (J) 52.94% Perceiving (P) 47.06%

Accuracy: – 5 high 4 3 2 1 low

Your type is: ENFJ

 

ENFJ – "Persuader". Outstanding leader of groups. Can be aggressive at helping others to be the best that they can be. 2.5% of total population.

 

Enneagram Test Results

 

The Enneagram is a personality system which divides the entire human personality into nine behavioral tendencies, this is your score on each…

 

Type 1   

Perfectionism

||||||||||||||||||

 

73%

Type 2

Helpfulness

||||||||||||||||||

 

76%

Type 3

Image Awareness

||||||||||||||

 

56%

Type 4

Sensitivity

||||||

 

30%

Type 5

Detachment

||||||||||

 

40%

Type 6

Anxiety

||||||||||||

 

50%

Type 7

Adventurousness

||||||||||||||||||||

 

83%

Type 8

Aggressiveness

||||||

 

26%

Type 9

Calmness

||||||||||||||||

66%

 

type

 

score

 

type behavior motivation

7

25

I must be high and entertained to be happy.

 

2

23

 I must be helpful and caring to be happy.

 

1

22

 I must be perfect and good to be happy.

 

9

20

 I must be peaceful and easy to get along with to be happy.

 

3

17

 I must be impressive and attractive to be happy.

 

You scored as Type 7

 

Your variant is social

You can find this test here: Enneagram Personality Test . Go ahead and take it now.

 

Smiles,

Jo Ann

  1. #1 by Unknown on March 31, 2005 - 1:39 am

    TIA for the blogshares.com info. Keep up the good work. You really filled out your space at MSN. I could not resist giving you a comment for the volume of art here. News item from Philly-politicians are buying up blog spaces to capaign in the upcoming May primary.

  2. #2 by Jo Ann on March 31, 2005 - 5:05 pm

    You are very welcome, Robert. BlogShares is a cool time waster, I love it. I try to keep it all up to date. Sometimes "real-life" intervenes, but not too often. I appreciate the comments on the art, thank you very much. I wish I lived in Philly… I am a long way from there. Too bad… I hope those nearer make a decent profit, particularly the democrats.Smiles,Jo Ann

Leave a Reply

