What Kind of Girl I Am…

The Liberal Beauty
You scored 87 looks, 93 personality, 32 politics, and 91 sex drive!

You’re beautiful, you have a great personality, and youre highly sexual. You’re a liberal with your views and you don’t put morals before everything. You’re probably a great wife or girlfriend, and you know how to make sure that the ones you love are happy. You’re probably fun in a conversation and I’m sure that you are as loveable as you are beautiful.

 

 
My test tracked 4 variables How you compared to other people your age and gender:

You scored higher than 66% on Appearance
You scored higher than 81% on Personality
You scored higher than 15% on Beliefs
You scored higher than 66% on Sexuality

 
You can take the test here: The What Kind of Girl are You Test. Again the highest score I have seen is on Paste and Color by MCP. She has it all over there.
 
Smiles,
Jo Ann
  1. #1 by Red on March 27, 2005 - 11:21 am

    The Liberal BeautyYou scored 83 looks, 90 personality, 22 politics, and 99 sex drive! You\’re beautiful, you have a great personality, and youre highly sexual. You\’re a liberal with your views and you don\’t put morals before everything. You\’re probably a great wife or girlfriend, and you know how to make sure that the ones you love are happy. You\’re probably fun in a conversation and I\’m sure that you are as loveable as you are beautiful.

  2. #2 by Jo Ann on March 27, 2005 - 11:32 am

    Way to go Red Kitten… That score does not surprise me at all. You are all those things and more.Smiles,Jo Ann

  3. #3 by PATRICIA on March 27, 2005 - 11:42 am

    Thanks for stopping by, I am doing much better. I love your blog – she is one of my favorite actress. I smile just seeing her face. I have never taken any kind of a test like this and I am looking forward to it. What a link to add to your blog – thanks again.

  4. #4 by Indigo-XX on March 27, 2005 - 11:51 am

    (another Liberal Beauty stopping by…) ;)The Liberal BeautyYou scored 89 looks, 69 personality, 39 politics, and 89 sex drive! You\’re beautiful, you have a great personality, and youre highly sexual. You\’re a liberal with your views and you don\’t put morals before everything. You\’re probably a great wife or girlfriend, and you know how to make sure that the ones you love are happy. You\’re probably fun in a conversation and I\’m sure that you are as loveable as you are beautiful.

  5. #5 by Jo Ann on March 27, 2005 - 12:11 pm

    I think there is a trend starting… My readers seem to be liberal beauties…Indigo, that is a great score.Jossie what did you score?Smiles,Jo Ann

  6. #6 by SillyCrystalD on March 27, 2005 - 10:28 pm

    hey there! I took the quiz – pretty cool stuff. I scored this way -PERFECTION!!!!!!!!!You scored 88 looks, 83 personality, 82 politics, and 67 sex drive! You are beautiful, have a great personality, know youre politics, and have a high sex drive. You are the girl of any man\’s dreams. You know what you are doing in bed, you\’re fairly conservative, and you know how to treat your loved one. Men have been waiting for a girl like you all their lives. You probably know how to make sure that the ones you love are happy. You will make someone a great wife or girlfriend someday, if you haven\’t already. You\’re the kind of girl that everyone wants. You\’re probably fun in a conversation and I\’m sure that you are as loveable as you are beautiful. You have a wonderful life ahead of you, make sure you live it to the fullest, and keep being the person that you seem to be.Shocking to me – but I\’ll take it!

  7. #7 by Jo Ann on March 28, 2005 - 12:05 am

    Silly Sweet Pea said,"hey there! I took the quiz – pretty cool stuff. I scored this way -PERFECTION!!!!!!!!!You scored 88 looks, 83 personality, 82 politics, and 67 sex drive!" Jo Ann says, "Wow that is the same category that MCP scored -PERFECTION!!!!!!!!!You scored 98 looks, 95 personality, 94 politics, and 82 sex drive!" Excellent score! I am proud to know two such LADIES… Cool!Smiles,Jo Ann

Leave a Reply

