Going to Bed… Finally!

I added a couple of new blogs to the links area. You should check them out.

 

I am trying to catch up with the Billionaires on BlogShares.

I have been trading on BlogShares again. This is my current status…

 

General

 

UserID

26918

Status

Active

User Since *

17:16 12 Mar 2005

Last Login

18:56 27 Mar 2005

Rank

Unranked (overall standing)

(20,734,565.49% growth in net worth this month)

Karma

59

Chips

1090

Artefacts

1

Transactions

Unlimited

Last Transaction

22:43 27 Mar 2005

RSS

Portfolio (with current balance)

Home Page

Chronicles Life and Complexities

Cash Balance

B$1,728,959.78

Total Portfolio

B$37,809,346.32 in 27 blogs

Total Market Orders

B$.00

Total Ideas Commodities

B$64,131,813.20 (17408 in 3 industries)

Total Worth

B$103,673,327.46

View

Ideas Trading History or Ideas Totals

 

http://blogshares.com/user.php?id=26918

 

Well, that is all I have to say right now. I am going to bed in a couple of minutes. It has been a long day and night.

 

Always,

Jo Ann

 

  1. #1 by Drea on March 28, 2005 - 7:21 am

    Hi Jo Ann,I hope that you had a great weekend! Happy Easter! I still haven\’t checked out the "blog shares" as such…but I\’m going to do that soon…Take care,Drea

  2. #2 by Jo Ann on March 28, 2005 - 9:40 am

    Hi Drea,The weekend was great. I stayed up late last night and had to sleep in some this morning. BlogsShares is lots of fun if you like games.You take care, too.Smiles,Jo Ann

  3. #3 by Kenny on March 30, 2005 - 9:16 am

    Totally flattered that you added!…my smiles are only a reflection of the happiness brought about within the "Clique" where some choose to share something meaningful, and you are among them for sure.Good feelings all round JoAnn. Very nice space & lovely pictures, smile & know another will fondly check in often.RegardsKenny (Cruizer)

  4. #4 by Jo Ann on March 31, 2005 - 5:08 pm

    Hi Cruizer, you added me I could only do the same. I am glad there are good feelings here. I try. Come back as soon as life allows. I will try to have something new and interesting.Always,Jo Ann

Leave a Reply

