New Feature Added To My Other Site And Linked Here…

You can now search my site or the web for relevant information on any subject by utilizing FreeFind’s Search Engine. The links are included in this update because they are available on my blogger site which implements HTML much easier than Spaces. The other site is this address:

 

These links should contain new information daily, because a spider visits the site frequently.

 

For new visitors visit FreeFind for your own search engine.

 

Things should get back to normal on posting in a few more days. I am still recovering from yesterday and my poor Mitsubishi is about to give up the ghost. I can not afford to drive it anywhere until it is fixed because it may leave me stranded and I do not have a cell phone.

 

Hope all is well with everyone. More posts soon.

 

Always,

Jo Ann

  1. #1 by kala on March 31, 2005 - 9:39 am

    Always busy, busy!! =)I will send a little blessing out to your car!! GODDESS

  2. #2 by Jo Ann on March 31, 2005 - 4:59 pm

    Thanks, I need that. I hope to get plug wires for it soon. I had to get a new monitor for Alex\’s computer because the old one died. I finally got a new alarm clock that is louder. I am going to replace the old one in a little while.Hope all is well with you, Goddess.Smiles,Jo Ann

Leave a Reply

