Desktop and Things…

  1. #1 by Stephen on April 1, 2005 - 2:35 pm

    Jo Ann -Spiffy setup! It looks how I imagined it would, that\’s a good thing of course. Mine is rather dull and monotone – but I like it clutter free as much as I can. It would be nice if I could get all the computers in the house into one room!Happy Belated Computer Surroundings Day! – Stephen

  2. #2 by Jo Ann on April 1, 2005 - 4:57 pm

    Hi Stephen,I tend to like it this way, at least the clutter is organized again. I like some color around to look at occasionally. Having computers grouped together is nice, especially if everyone tends to use them at the same time. Ours are quite apart, and it may be a good thing here because Alex tends to distract me with his games when I am in his room.I am currently printing his novel which is very long. He still refuses to allow me to show it on here and this time I will respect his wishes. Maybe after we finish editing I can post a teaser. He wants the registered copyright before it shows up in a public forum… very afraid it might be copied without his consent. It is a marvelous read, somewhat Harry Potterish, though strictly for adults. Deals with occult and magic in a new way… all intergrated.Smiles,Jo Ann

  3. #3 by Jo Ann on April 1, 2005 - 4:59 pm

    Oh, and Stephen thanks for the well wishes for a Belated Computer Surroundings Day. I hope everything has settled down on the feuding side so I can resume some of my normal activities for a while in peace.Always,Jo Ann

  4. #4 by Michelle on April 2, 2005 - 9:34 pm

    I love your space. It makes me smile and feel happy.-M.

Leave a Reply

