More Shots of the Bunny Bear…

  1. #1 by Jo Ann on April 3, 2005 - 1:30 am

    Oooppss… forgot PageMaker came from CompUSA… did not get to my favorite computer store today it is in a different area. It is MicroCenter. They have a wider selection… We could not find the case Alex wants today. He wants smaller scale…Smiles,Jo Ann

  2. #2 by Kenny on April 3, 2005 - 1:53 am

    So cute Jo Ann,Apart from being an intelligent artistic sweet lady, you also have that innocence of being able to let the child within shine…a good combination that keeps us feeling young & sane.An interesting mix of books you show too, everything from self help, relaxing thoughts on life & self education, improving our knowlege & understanding. It\’s good to be able to relate to someone who has much the same ideals outlook on life.Thanks for dropping by my space yet again…You are quite right about the thief of time that steals away our lives while we are busy making other plans… haha.Don\’t let it worry you..we\’ve all been there done that…it isnt the first time & won\’t be the last…somehow we all survive & remember what it\’s all about.You have admirers, so you will never truly be alone either. Thanks again for visiting!Stay Happy & Take CareKenny

  3. #3 by Jo Ann on April 3, 2005 - 2:07 pm

    Thank you, Kenny. I almost did not get the Bunny Bear, but it was marked down to $1.24 and I could not leave it there. I am still much like that child. I am glad she is still with me. I would have gotten more books had I been able to stay a little longer, but I love the ones I bought. It is nice to relate to someone else\’s values and ideas. You are welcome about my dropping by… I really like your space. Time should be less a thief today, I think I am staying home. I am grateful for my admirers. I am very happy today.You take care too.See ya soon,Jo Ann

Leave a Reply

