Excuse Me A Moment… You Might Want to Skip This Entry…

Something finally managed to piss me off today, I thought I could go a few days without getting into a pissy mood, but no. MSN is up to its old tricks of pissing me off by crashing every time I open two windows at once. I sometimes hate MSN. I am sorry I am saying this again, but I am very pissed. I can not even get to another space right now, plus I cannot edit mine. I want to grab someone and warn them never to use MSN as a provider.

 

Now, the rant is over. I was playing with PhotoShop and I can not seem to set it as the default program for opening images. Does anyone who is out there know how to do this. I would much appreciate your help if you know. Thanks very much.

 

Smiles,

Jo Ann

  1. #1 by Amy on April 9, 2005 - 12:25 am

    Hi Jo,Thanks for your visit! I haven\’t been in a little bit. Sorry…it\’s so hard with so many spaces to remember where I\’ve gone. I\’m losing my mind…lol!I\’m flattered to be linked here and you can definitely have a link on my humble little site.I am also pissed by MSN right now…but so addicted that I don\’t care anymore!Ok, on the hair thing…kinda hard because I can\’t really tell your colour now. I do like the dark colour but maybe a shade or two lighter. Just an opinion!I\’ll see you later Jo!

  2. #2 by Jo Ann on April 9, 2005 - 1:03 am

    Thanks so much for adding me, and no thanks needed here. I am glad there is someone who relates to this post. Especially thanks again BbyGrrl for the advice on the hair thing.All Smiles,Jo Ann

  3. #3 by The Spacefart Astronaut on April 9, 2005 - 1:06 am

    Hi Jo… I would like to ask you something if you do not mind… Are you saying that you would like to keep in touch with me, because if that is the case, I suppose that I could set up a new space for all of you to visit me, but I thought all of you wanted a easier way to find other people\’s spaces rather than seeing my ugly blogs in the way. I felt so bad when I saw your comment. : (

  4. #4 by The Spacefart Astronaut on April 9, 2005 - 1:10 am

    Oh, about MSN.. I am experiencing same problems right now… in fact I had a hard time placing comments on other spaces.. so I was only able to comment on three spaces, I believe. I have had people telling me that it is MSN that has too many info on spaces that takes up a lot of cpu, and that some of them have to rely on firefox mozilla browser rather than IE. Umm.. about photos, try to upload few at a time, and if it is too slow, it is more likely that it is MSN Server being too busy or slow, not necessarily your computer. I thought it was me, that I had to do all sort of tests on my computer, geez.. I don\’t blame you for being pissed off at MSN, because I am too, I worked hard on getting all the spaces together on the list, and MSN would crash down on me over, and over. Thats why it took me a whole day to finish up. By the way, I love your new pic, you are such a beautiful woman! : )

  5. #5 by Jo Ann on April 9, 2005 - 1:55 am

    Hi there, Sassene, first and most importantly let me say thanks for stopping by. Then about the comment I just like talking to you. Please make an accessible blog or make one there accessible. I love the interaction. Thank you for asking here.Next I finally got into the space. I haven\’t crashed in an hour or so…Thank you for the comment on the picture. I think I am gathering enough support to warrant the change.I really just kinda hoped you would open up a module on the newest blog, can you do that now. I had some trouble getting to mine a while ago.Did not update my blog correctly and there were entries missing.Do come by again.Sighs,Jo Ann

Leave a Reply

