Short Note Before I Leave…

Just so you know what is going on if I should be gone a while today. I am leaving to go with Alex to look at cars and some other stuff. I promised I would do this today, and I try to keep my promises. I tried to get enough together for you all to read while I was gone. I should be back as soon as I can.

 

Thank you for reading while I am away.

 

Smiles,

Jo Ann

  1. #1 by Vt on April 9, 2005 - 9:10 pm

    Hey Jo Ann: Just thought I would say hi. I havn\’t had a note from you in a while … Just checking that your okay… Glad to see you are.. Marilyn

  2. #2 by The Spacefart Astronaut on April 10, 2005 - 9:35 am

    Good morning Jo,Just stopped by to say hi. I am taking a break from working on spaces today so I could go around, and say hello. I am still trying to figure out what to say on my personal space. I am in awe of what a great space yours is, and the rest of spaces. I am at loss for words. I do not know what to say. I guess mainly, it is because I am now well known for adult space listings, that if I say something very personal, that would make people judge me. I really enjoy your space, and I hope to come back more often, now that everything is running smoothly on adult spaces. Maybe you can give me few points on what I can write on my personal space? I would appreciate any suggestions. Thanks very much. You have a beautiful day! **HUGS**~Sassene~

  3. #3 by Stephen on April 11, 2005 - 11:21 am

    Jo Ann -Just a quick hello and wishing you all my best. I\’ve been reading your site regularly but not commenting as much as I probably should. Please know you have my complete support and stand with you.Stephen

  4. #4 by Jo Ann on April 12, 2005 - 12:59 pm

    My thanks to all of you who wrote a wonderful comment on the entry. I don\’t have the time to write personally to each one right now, but hope to get to that soon. I have to still sort some things out about the Jeep. I finally got it back this morning.Thanks again, and many smiles.TTYL,Jo Ann

Leave a Reply

