Update on Local Sightings…

I can not give an update on all the details I sorted out between the last time I spoke to you all, and all the really great plans I have set in place for my future. It suffices to say I managed to get no sleep at all and am off by noon to begin running with several balls I started rolling yesterday. The first changes I can really affirm now are getting off of disability soon if it is feasible, a brand business that I am beginning to aid my first effort, and a dependable vehicle for all the dreams we must begin to make come true if we intend to have very best life possible in these difficult times. I may ask for well known sources around here to give me a hand in some changes I will be putting in motion by next month at the latest. There may even be some monetary compensation for each of you who helps me get started now in the not too distant future. Plus I am working on a plan to set up a site big enough for some of you to have a whole page for promotional purposes in exchange for a few things I am working on right now. This site will be hosted on my own dot.com and need a link on your site if you want to be involved in the personal future of my life right now. I need to warn you there will be a lot of well intentioned and very tasteful advertisement on this site if I can obtain some seed funds from advertising. Again if you get involved in a small manner you may be investing money in a very successful second business for me. I intend to become very big in industries all of you are interested in. I also intend to finance the whole thing through the income I make and a few well chosen investments. I am again too excited again. I really am reaching a new level of frantic activity right now and am a little afraid to try this with my condition. However, someone once told me a few things that are helping guide me right now. One told me I could sell ice to Eskimos, another told me nothing ventured, nothing gained, someone else told me aim for you best dream, another once said follow your bliss, one said follow your passion, and someone very important wrote a book about following your purpose in your own life. I am currently working at and with those admirable goals in mind. Give me a little time with setting up everything I need to feel comfortable right now.

 

I will put up a picture of my new ride as soon as I can get everything together to let you know some details about that experience. I will also try to get help to put up links this evening to a place you can purchase something similar with the best of all that is available. This involves a minimal advertisement on my new site and maybe a link here and under the picture of the biggest investment I have made up to date. One other thing I will post more details of how any of you who remain my blog buddies can help me at this time and begin to reap small rewards to make some of your own dreams come true.

 

I very much believe in what was said in the book, Pay It Forward, and the movie of the same name. I suggest that each make a small investment of time and money and either read the whole book or watch the entire movie. If you have already done one or both of these things you have a game plan for all my future efforts. I want to be in the best position to influence the world in the future. I also intend to guide all I am doing upon sound spiritual principles that currently exist. The last thing I want to say about all this is a little now could make a lot of change in the lot of the poor and underprivileged similar to myself in the near future.

 

Details on the rest as I get time. I am very busy, and need thoughts and prayers from all of you to help me remain balanced right now. I am running on pure adrenaline here. I remind you again I have not had any sleep in nearly twenty-four hours and am expecting a very bad crash after I complete all I must get done today. I do not expect to get much written until later tonight and you will not have all the inspirational/motivational entries I try to provide daily. Do go to BlogShares if you own any stock or want in on any blogs I am linked to on either of the lists here and look especially for popular blogs. I suggest you invest your BlogShares capital in some of those today if stock is available, If I do a major share release today it will in all likelihood be the last one until I have the time to become more active in that game. Plus I intend to drive the stock in that blog up and down until I can get it at good return for all the stuff you now invest in it. I also intend to become a very good player in that game. Remember the last update on that BlogShares profile of mine and look at my levels. I intend to become rated in the top players on that game. It is one of the only popular games that I play very well.

 

Technical assistance from all the geeks around here is hereby requested with changes at home. If you have time I suggest you writers and artists begin to get ready to publish some of your work and put some money back to set up the proper registrations for any work you have ready. I am planning to get some big and better print and online distribution channels up and running with the business license I plan to get up and running by the end of this month. Save your tax refund for all the changes rolling out soon. I plan to make the talented among us able to live in a lifestyle comparable to Miss Cookie Pussy and I also plan to fix up accommodations for our first meeting outside cyberspace. If anyone is interested I suggest again put up some money for bigger and better things in your lifestyles soon.

 

I have to get ready for a shower now. I will be driving my almost brand new Black Jeep Liberty over to dealership to set up a few final touches on it later today. Plus I have a little cash left over from recent returns to spend for small things today like great food to fuel Alex and I on our adventures out in the real world. The vehicle came with almost all the bells and whistles available on a late 2004 and it only had 19,040 miles when I drove it out late last night. I secured 6.5% credit on my loan and I am planning to pay it off early through the business. It is a nice ride for Alex and I until I can get together money for us to have two. He loves it and says he will now start driving a little more. I have average credit to explain a little of my excitement over a loan.

 

Really have spent too much of my time on here now. I need to go get ready quickly while the two of us have a little energy.

 

TTYL,

Jo Ann

  1. #1 by Unknown on April 10, 2005 - 1:46 pm

    Hello Jo Ann,Take a few deep, deep breaths. Now: Om… Om… Om… ;-)Wow, are you excited! Hope all works out for you.Peace… Rock

  2. #2 by Kimberly on April 10, 2005 - 3:14 pm

    Good Luck! I hope it all works out great for you and Alex! Don\’t forget to take a little time for yourself to relax once in awile . . .

  3. #3 by Amy on April 11, 2005 - 12:25 am

    Yes, Jo…Make sure you take some time to relax in between or you\’re going to crash!Good luck with everything you are doing and with your enthusiasm…you will succeed!!!

  4. #4 by Spilly on April 11, 2005 - 8:48 am

    Ahh! Good luck to you Jo Ann!I am excited for you and your future!Keep us posted!Stacey

  5. #5 by Jo Ann on April 12, 2005 - 1:05 pm

    Hi everyone, I just wanted you to know that I do not have the time to comment on each of your nice comments right now, but I have read them. I just got the Jeep back this morning and I still have a few things to look after about it right away. I should be able to have more time for blogging soon. I did manage to get a picture of my new Jeep up today. I should have a better photo without all the pollen on it later. If anyone is interested I will post some interior shots later as well. Thanks for all the support and lots of smiles to each of you.TTYL,Jo Ann

  6. #6 by Reeking Havoc's Lair on April 12, 2005 - 7:57 pm

    Slow and steady wins the race, JoAnn… Please don\’t rush or wear yourself out…Good luck!

  7. #7 by John on April 13, 2005 - 6:32 am

    Sweet ride! Jeeps rock! :)Love your enthusiasm, just think everything through and be dedicated to the long term. Take your time, don\’t burn out already.

  8. #8 by Cyndi on April 13, 2005 - 8:32 pm

    Hi Jo Ann, I\’d like to thank you for leaving a message in my space the other day. Really appreciate it. I guess I was just in a mood of sorts that day. Good luck with your venture!Cyndi

  9. #9 by Christina on April 14, 2005 - 4:24 pm

    Goodluck with everything and I totally understand your excitement. My husband and I just took out a loan today to put new windows inour house and I am just as excited as you sound!

Leave a Reply

