My New Jeep Liberty

  1. #1 by kala on April 12, 2005 - 4:56 pm

    wow..it\’s shiny!!good job !!!GODDESS

  2. #2 by Jo Ann on April 12, 2005 - 6:11 pm

    I thought so to Poet, I am very pleased to finally have it back instead of in the shop. I was somewhat afraid I was going to lose it. Evidently it is mine if I just pay for it now.Thanks for the comment.I guess I will be back later I have a few things to get done right now.Smiles,Jo Ann

  3. #3 by Jamee on April 13, 2005 - 6:38 am

    Love the jeep!!!

  4. #4 by John on April 13, 2005 - 9:08 am

    Nice Jeep!

  5. #5 by Stephen on April 13, 2005 - 10:57 am

    Congrats on the new Jeep Liberty! I love it! Anytime you want to loan it out, let me know.Warmly,Stephen

  6. #6 by SillyCrystalD on April 13, 2005 - 1:11 pm

    awesome!!! you\’ll have to fill me in on how it drives!! i\’ve been wanting to get a silver one for like ever!!

  7. #7 by Zen on April 13, 2005 - 8:06 pm

    Very cool ride. I couple of 32" mudders all around, a brush guard, and a winch (gotta hava winch) and you\’ll be all set!

  8. #8 by L on April 14, 2005 - 12:41 am

    I am green with envy. It looks great to drive, you deserve it. 🙂

  9. #9 by JessieJo Taylor on April 14, 2005 - 10:45 am

    and the dream becomes a reality, nice creation, and now you have Liberty!

  10. #10 by DaViD on April 15, 2005 - 4:20 am

    I actually really like those Jeeps… Haha, I don\’t intend to ever own a vehicle, but if I had to buy one, it would be something like what you have. So kudos on the new purchase 🙂

  11. #11 by Stephen on April 15, 2005 - 1:33 pm

    Congratulations on the new jeep. Hope all is well as you haven\’t updated in a few days.

  12. #12 by Unknown on April 15, 2005 - 4:19 pm

    Hello Jo Ann,Great looking Liberty!I would like to personally invite you to participate in BLOGART. Please check out the BLOGART post on my space.Peace… Rock

Leave a Reply

