Short Update…

I am going to bed soon, but I will try this short entry now and expect a longer one tomorrow. If you are still coming leave a message if you like soon as I will pass any new information about business along here only if someone wants to hear it. I do not think it is appropriate here as in this case no one has even asked me if they might be interested in anything to buy from me.

 

I only checked in to let you know I should be posting more soon and I was very busy. I am really giving the business a lot of my time so it requires less of me soon. I will be busy tomorrow. I will try to get back in this way tomorrow at least. I am getting the feeling no one is interested in what I am doing now. I am considering closing my blog as I see the interest waning. I am unsure anyone wants to read me anymore.

 

I have to go to bed.

 

Smiles,

Jo Ann

  1. #1 by Kim on April 20, 2005 - 2:46 am

    Hmmm! I thought the same about my spaces. Nobody leaves comments anymore. And it seems nobody was interested in my business space either so I took it off my blog list just yesterday and will more than likely delete it from MSN. Good luck with your business. I\’ve given up with my wholesale/retail excursion and have been searching for grants for education. I\’m ready to go back to school. I do like your stationary and book marks but cannot afford any extras for a while. I\’m sorry you\’ve become upset and hope you have a better day today.

  2. #2 by Wesley on April 20, 2005 - 4:23 am

    Oooh you\’ve gone all black and stripey.

  3. #3 by Kenny on April 20, 2005 - 6:04 am

    JoAnn,Don\’t be worrying that people don\’t want to read your blogs / space. That is so not true.Maybe (most of the) people who stop by, understand what you write & don\’t really have any need for the goods you wish to sell, like me. That doesn\’t mean we don\’t want to read what you share with us. I personally like visiting your space & you have some great blogs here. I would hate to see you stop & the "clique" would sorely miss one of it\’s own if you faded from view.I understand you are putting a lot of effort into your business venture & it is tiring.I hope somone in need of your goods does notice what you posted for sale.In the interim… Please don\’t make any hasty decisions about leaving us. Just sleep on it & know there are admirers out there in the mist. You do make a difference & it won\’t always be this way. Upon us all a little rain must fall…It takes rain & sunshine to create a perfect colourful rainbowHey, when things are down they can only get betterSmile & Be HappyKenny

Leave a Reply

