I guess less of jerk, Mr. Pariah in my own damn jerk I AM….

NOW I have dreamed of all three with once doing maybe More times with most my life in all my last husbands are ex’s you probably doing just exactly some point some them in a day and six moths for the last in my best I have good memory I did sleep with right even because he would just because about three of it did just when none of who I would really know included which because on this is true guess my own blog which one is sure completely mean now. You would know which one if and if you read there before it hal come to be sure one if not sure without one name I DID IF EVEN he one any to you did even read even if he did both of another and he just a few of my you my could or would try to be the very first none one of the two if no doubt two I would bet I try sue him most only becuse both he and is only other my if mine could only too recent to be the one sure if I really could one person anytime I still go to even talk to him in that it even tell about the most that is Alex is. And I do because never quite the other did that I am therefore again stunned you did because you yourself have done that than if you quite it would told his own girlfriend you told her just a while longer than his own in damn life is once because in that he never quite conclusion in ALL and his many years until in his is year which was not the more was maybe at best to his last in time in his own fucking best thought in since the last time in round 1987 which is last even when I would own Richard would know I may have a guess or more recently last and Jeff most recently know when would or asked in since in telling him since Alex was long before both them knew when how in since the very same in when I DID KNOW BECAUSE ONLY BECAUSE YOU ARE NEARLY IF I CANNOT REMEMBER IT IS RIGHT BECASE I CAN AND WILL MORE RECENTLY TOLD YOU TODAY AND OF THEM IS A COMPLETE IS MCP AND YOU YOURSELF OR RH IS HAVE A CLUE OF THAT IS MUCH TO YOU CLEAR TO ME IT QUITE REALLY CLEAR TO ME THAN ON YEAR BECAUSE I Have told them that year of I had Alex had not you do know is 1988. Which is coming if close to when I have thought of I know most of not ever if I nor 17 years are I have a complete idea I had ever tried to tell you are yet read it which I had thinking I you who is a complete whore than I am aware than a very tolerant with you is you than is you who just becase I’M when if you know if any one person I am anyone like you I most certain you or is to me I most you are about A complete I have YOU of me most I’m recent SAINTjust before you did it here in this you most I’m in that one is today and if I am if any is this is true which you or any one person is you know. I am quite amazed at you again.

See what I mean if you know, smiles if anyone had,
Jo Ann

  1. #1 by Reeking Havoc's Lair on April 21, 2005 - 7:46 pm

    Jo Ann, my friend, it\’s time to call the doctor…the rest of us will be OK.We\’ll wait until you get back…Please take care of yourself…

  2. #2 by Its_Just_Signa on April 21, 2005 - 8:54 pm

    Jo, I would agree with RH….please, take the time to take care of yourself and get some help hun……you have not been yourself in your most recent posts and comments and we miss the Jo Ann that we have come to know and love. We\’ll still be here for you, but you must go talk with a doctor.

  3. #3 by Zen on April 21, 2005 - 9:42 pm

    Jo Ann, I have absolutely no idea what you are saying. Yes, please call a doctor. Talk to your mom. Call 911.

  4. #4 by Unknown on April 21, 2005 - 11:36 pm

    Hello Jo Ann,Are you okay? Are you able to reply to this? We are all very worried about you. E-mail me if you wish. Do you want me to call you and just talk?Rock

  5. #5 by Julia on April 22, 2005 - 12:39 am

    Hello Jo Ann, I hope you will let someone help you through and beyond this difficult but temporary time in your life. I am leaving you some phone numbers for the Georgia area if you need to speak to someone. (912) 430-40521-866-582-7763

  6. #6 by Shasta Explorer on April 22, 2005 - 1:51 am

    Jo Ann, I hope you sleep well but I am still worried. If things are the same tomorrow you need to promise me you will contact the person we talked about. I have to head out of town but if I don\’t see that you have posted by tomorrow afternoon and things are back to normal I am going to call you again. Take care of yourself and I hope you get a good night\’s sleep…

  7. #7 by Lisa on April 22, 2005 - 3:37 am

    Jo-AnnYou really don\’t sound yourself. AS RH says..please go and see your doctor.

  8. #8 by Psychedelic Pariah on April 22, 2005 - 8:54 am

    Jo: This is Pariah. I\’m just getting to know you. I\’ve noticed that you left a comment on my site, and that all of your posts recently are somehow related to me.So listen to me: Other people who know you better than I do, like Zen and Signa and others, are suggesting you call your doctor.I think that might be a good idea given their comments. Do what the Pariah is telling you to do: Call the Doctor or Call a Loved One. Take care and I\’m glad to be talking with you and reading you.

Leave a Reply

