The Son

This is Alex Mountz, the son. I am writing this entry to thank you all for your help and attention in these matters. A sheriff was contacted by one of you- THANK YOU. It was comforting to know that all of you were involved in this. My grandmother and I are going to take Jo Ann to the hospital to make sure she is taken care of. I have had to deal with these sort of situations before and I am very capable of taking care of them. Rest assured that I will make sure that she is taken care of, or if I can not, I will find someone who ca.

PS- All 16 year olds aren’t bad. I’m one.

  1. #1 by Darlene on April 22, 2005 - 6:07 pm

    Alex, This is Darlene. You and I spoke earlier. If you have any problems regarding help with your grandmother, this is what you need to do. You can either contact your grandmother\’s doctor or I will and we can have some home evaluations so your grandmother can receive some help. I am sure that she is eligible for many senoir programs.And Alex…you are definitely a gem! It is no wonder that your mom is so proud of you. Know that there are many people who care for your mom…and although miles seperate us…we do what we can. Take care,Darlene

  2. #2 by Its_Just_Signa on April 22, 2005 - 6:49 pm

    Alex, I\’m glad that you are able and capable of taking care of your mom, not many 16 year olds would be as mature and responsible and caring. And like Dar said, even though miles seperate us, we are all willing to do what we can to help. Good luck hun, and don\’t hesitate to email or call if you need anything…advice, support, whatever…..Take care,Signa

  3. #3 by Psychedelic Pariah on April 22, 2005 - 6:51 pm

    Alex: You are the Man, buddy.

  4. #4 by Red on April 22, 2005 - 7:18 pm

    I chatted with Jo Ann last night on MSN Messenger and became very concerned and posted a plea for help concerning her on my blog. I\’m glad she\’s getting the help she needs. Please keep us potsed!

  5. #5 by Unknown on April 22, 2005 - 7:43 pm

    Alex,What an amazing young man you are. Your mother is very lucky to have you to care for her. If I can be of any help just leave a note on my blog, give me an e-mail or give me a call.Rock

  6. #6 by Jo Ann on April 22, 2005 - 8:39 pm

    IN CASE ANYONE STILL NEEDS THIS INFORMATION, LISTEN TO ME!!! I have talked to my MOM, She IS in MY Opinion THE BEST PERSON in my words for you to hear this from. On YOUR AND HER OWN ADVICE, from people who like me well here and in her opinion which have known and loved every day of my life and talks to me a good bit more than you could understand because if have talked in at least every two hours. Whatever, I say if she ever talks to me I believe is best opinion. She does not like some of MY DESIRES or RESPECT MY OPINION TOO MANY in OUR DIS-AGREEMENTS. I DO, HOWEVER, LISTEN TO HER IN REGARDS MY OWN CONDITION and many I CANNOT TELL YOU OF THEM SIMPLY BECAUSE THESE ARE PRIVATE. Again I Listen, But you not all will understand this some, the woman quite frankly can drive me to distraction. She would some others who had her in close proximity and she does Alex, that is why both brothers and I know it, keep their distance from her and allow me to the best of my ability even when that happens to me in drastic circumstance. I AM DOING THAT MUCH WELL NOW, because I am MORE TOLERANT WITH HER AND PATIENT THAN EVEN YOU. You could not even handle this daily like I try to do now. SHE DRIVES even Me INSANE at times. I am doing fine now that all this has happen and good adult help I have now gotten. A serious situation on in my knowledge an a person finally Know is developing I Know this in my way you must now understand in my case best I am doing though is crisis in proportion and I am worried that you at this may be. As is knowledge now which is limited I May in precise detail I now able. You may as well know that Alex saving my life although He is in my best guess as qualified in this exact situations difficultly as in explaining in detail as is myself. Now in simple as I possible am in this situation why is serious you know is to my limited knowledge. And each of you is now personally informed adequately to bet in my information right now in child\’s responsibility can take care or help secure other people I have one person of and to my knowledge to as THIS kind of your knowledge keep you each I informed or can so contact my own I have precisely myself and other who actually knows is only familiar since 2000 times in when this situation usually knows a person may have to spend time in patient which Reeking Havoc is possible a very confused and manic state only and know quite well as a person might know I may be unable of telling you long and for your own information as concerned I am to know any way I finally know is my own most capable person that we were able to talk to I known behalf it is quite seriously no longer what you believe in its own seriousness I am way way serious situation on in my knowledge an a person finally Know is developing I Know this in my way you must now understand in my case best I am doing though is crisis in proportion and I am worried that you at this may be. As is knowledge now which is limited I May in precise detail I now able. You may as well know that Alex saving my life although He is in my best guess as qualified in this exact situations difficultly as in explaining in detail as is myself. Now in simple as I possible am in this situation why is serious you know is to my limited knowledge. And each of you is now personally informed adequately to bet in my information right now in child\’s responsibility can take care or help secure other people I have one person of and to my knowledge to as THIS kind of your knowledge keep you each I informed or can so contact my own I have percisely myself and other who actually knows is only familiar since 2000 times in when this situation usually knows a person may have to spend time in patient which Reeking Havoc is possible a very confused and manic state only and know quite well as a person might know I may be unable of telling you long and for your own information as concerned I am to know any way I finally know is my own most capable person that we were able to talk to I known behalf it is quite seriously no longer what you believe in its own seriousness I am way way and I repeat here again in even in are you little known to me some way I can at best to my control. Her name is Brenda Fulp someone Like My Own Niece Who We You Were Aware of ARE now in or Nephew in Law are taking care of situation now in regards. I must let you know there now there names a set of persons who may later inform each of your concern and you may if at my room concerned I cannot but now as they in their control are I may do anyone at any need you feel as in time I may be concerned you are free to read any document on this site again which mostly is all over the place but my own name and personal am concerned and I guess you all are care for me in this I am giving which you now have and am speaking directly as I can you have my own contact numbers. If you need me and want to I am expect to reach me my or my son or some adult giving you own contact and the email is under my own name here you and Jesse who is one of three to contact persons you may now wanty and I repeat here again in even in are you little known to me some way I can at best to my control. Her name is Brenda Fulp someone Like My Own Niece Who We You Were Aware of ARE now in or Nephew in Law are taking care of situation now in regards. I must let you know there now there names a set of persons who may later inform each of your concern and you may if at my room concerned I cannot, but now as they in their control are I may do anyone at any need you feel as in time I may be concerned you are free to read any document on this site again which mostly is all over the place but my own name and personal am concerned and I guess you all are care for me in this I am giving which you now have and am speaking directly as I can you have my own contact numbers. If you need me and want to I am expecting to reach me my or my son or some adult giving you own contact and the email is under my own name here you and Jesse who is one of three to contact persons you may now want to know I guess is not the best to my knowing either is my family for now updates. Now what you need to know is Alex, His email which he be somewhat in control here and will you updates now on me there as he knows…A serious situation on in my knowledge an a person finally Know is developing I Know this in my way you must now understand in my case best I am doing though is crisis in proportion and I am worried that you at this may be. As is knowledge now which is limited I May in precise detail I now able. You may as well know that Alex saving my life although He is in my best guess as qualified in this exact situations difficultly as in explaining in detail as is myself. Now in simple as I possible am in this situation why is serious you know is to my limited knowledge. And each of you is now personally informed adequately to bet in my information right now in child\’s responsibility can take care or help secure other people I have one person of and to my knowledge to as THIS kind of your knowledge keep you each I informed or can so contact my own I have precisely myself and other who actually knows is only familiar since 2000 times in when this situation usually knows a person may have to spend time in patient which Reeking Havoc is possible a very confused and manic state only and know quite well as a person might know I may be unable of telling you long and for your own information as concerned I am to know any way I finally know is my own most capable person that we were able to talk to I known behalf it is quite seriously no longer what you believe in its own seriousness I am way way and I repeat here again in even in are you little known to me some way I can at best to my control. Her name is Brenda Fulp someone Like My Own Niece Who We You Were Aware of ARE now in or Nephew in Law are taking care of situation now in regards. I must let you know there now there names a set of persons who may later inform each of your concern and you may if at my room concerned I cannot but now as they in their control are I may do anyone at any need you feel as in time I may be concerned you are free to read any document on this site again which mostly is all over the place but my own name and personal am concerned and I guess you all are care for me in this I am giving which you now have and am speaking directly as I can you have my own contact numbers. If you need me and want to I am expect to reach me my or my son or some adult giving you own contact and the email is under my own name here you and Jesse who is one of three to contact persons you may now want podfrog@msn.com. Jesse my niece\’s husband you may contact him at saschealth@aol.com. With my own my own full name Jo Ann J. A. Jordan now you may be aware and Alex needs to know this at least as he will until better handle some of my calls at either number. One is and I hope you will never give to anyone in dire need but your own most responsible friends who myself may contact may you need to let them from not any but my own information. Now The, first number is my business and up until such time which I will leave one of you should like those few who am going to mention if you wish as you are reading are either Reeking Havoc, Darlene, Cheryl, Signa or David. Who you now may I somewhat guess have contact the better is Qualified In My Situation RH or Darlene or maybe Red Kitten right now. I am now pretty soon leaving as my ride who is my own niece Leigh. I am going to a hospital now and it may be a while before you reach me.Smiling, but more stressed than ever,Jo Ann MY own Last message and Alex should be willing to talk to any of you if you just mention your name and MY NAME.

  7. #7 by Jo Ann on April 22, 2005 - 8:50 pm

    Sorry I did not see repeats In the last message.Smiles,Jo Ann

  8. #8 by Jo Ann on April 22, 2005 - 8:51 pm

    See you all soon at least I hope…Bye,Jo Ann

  9. #9 by Red on April 22, 2005 - 9:24 pm

    Jo Ann, please concentrate on getting well and you\’ll be in our thoughts. Please have your son keep us posted about your progress.Thank you!Karen

  10. #10 by Reeking Havoc's Lair on April 22, 2005 - 10:21 pm

    JoAnn, when you see this, welcome back! I guess it\’ll be a week or two, or maybe three, that will have elapsed..I\’m looking forward to some more of your poetry, and your friendly presence in the comments sections…

  11. #11 by Unknown on April 22, 2005 - 11:49 pm

    Hi Jo-ann, I was reading a comment placed on the page of "heaven Bound" and I wondered what was going on.Hope you get well soon, and stay strong Take care of yourselfPS Oh and Alex your a good son

  12. #12 by barbara on April 24, 2005 - 3:00 pm

    Dear Jo Ann, Wishing you a speedy recovery. You see how many lives you have touched here? We need your writing brilliance here. Barbie~

  13. #13 by Melissa on April 24, 2005 - 9:01 pm

    Alex: Thank you for the update…..we have all been concerned and care a great deal about Jo. You rock, Alex! I do not see you as a stupid teen….I see you as a responsible and caring MAN. Take care and tell Jo that Melissa (aka FastBikerchic, me) says hello and give her a huge hug from me. Thanks again for keeping us informed. I have been battling my own illness (Hep C with a side of depression) for the past day or so, and have had my bouts with stress…I can sympathize with whats going on. I realize this is a struggle….an ongoing one at that, at least for myself. My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family. If there\’s anything I can do to help, please let me know.Love and Prayers,Melissa – FBC

  14. #14 by Melissa on April 24, 2005 - 9:05 pm

    P.S. I miss you visiting my site everyday Jo and your warm smiles and kind words….Take care of yourself girl, we are all waiting for your return and miss you very much.Melissa

  15. #15 by Zen on April 25, 2005 - 12:10 am

    Jo Ann or Alex, I plan to hit this site every day, two or three or twenty times a day to see what\’s up. But do not rush to get back to blogging until you\’re ready! I\’ll…we\’ll all…be waiting patiently.

  16. #16 by Stephen on April 25, 2005 - 11:36 am

    Hope you\’re back with us soon. Alex, you\’re a good man for updating us!

  17. #17 by Kim on April 25, 2005 - 1:11 pm

    Jo Ann – I left for the weekend and kept you in my prayers. I will be looking forward to reading more of you poetry when you come back. God bless!Alex – your mom must be very proud of you! Ü

  18. #18 by Amy on April 26, 2005 - 8:41 pm

    Dear Alex,I am sure you know that everyone here thinks you are not a bad teen. Quite the opposite as helping your mother get back her health is quite a job. Thank you for posting the update. Please let her know I\’m thinking of her and I\’m praying for you both.

  19. #19 by Jamee on April 29, 2005 - 12:46 pm

    JoAnn.. Just wanted you to know that your in my prayers. Hope you know how much your missed around here..

  20. #20 by RHONDA and SCOTT on April 29, 2005 - 11:00 pm

    Is there an update on Jo Ann? Hope she is doing better. Thoughts are with her and family.

Leave a Reply

