An Introduction and A Link…

I have an announcement to make, and am quite proud to do so. Alex finally decided to join us all on Spaces and set up a blog. I hope that you who know me will welcome him here as I think he has more to say than ever I could. You may go directly to his blog at Grains Of Sand. I believe for a sixteen year old he has a lot to say.
 
His own words are probably more appropriate than anything I could say in introduction. He speaks well for himself. I tried to lead him, but he is very much his own person and a credit to his own ideas.
 
I hope you will find my own best example of what given my time and patience I can with God’s help accomplish a chance to touch your lives as this miracle I have witnessed in development has delighted me. My whole legacy lives in this person.
 
Go now and say hello… He will be expecting you…
 
Smiles,
Jo Ann
  1. #1 by Amy on May 8, 2005 - 1:18 am

    Hello Jo Ann,I hope today is better for you, honey. Remember, one day at a time.Happy Mother\’s Day to you too. Say hello to Georgia, my love is in Atlanta, I hope to one day have him here…I\’m off to go say hi to Alex now! Take care of yourself, beautiful woman.

  2. #2 by Kenny on May 8, 2005 - 9:07 am

    You should be proud of Alex"Happy Mother\’s Day"

  3. #3 by Stephen on May 8, 2005 - 10:49 am

    Jo Ann -That\’s great news, I\’m glad he has opened up his own Space here at MSN Spaces. I think he will enjoy the blogging and I\’ll be sure to add him to my "Sight Worthy Sites" list.Happy Mother\’s Day Jo Ann!!! :)-Stephen

  4. #4 by barbara on May 8, 2005 - 11:28 am

    Just stopping by to wish you a Happy Mother\’s Day. I will stop by Alex\’s Space. I can understand your pride in your son.

  5. #5 by Amy on May 8, 2005 - 2:26 pm

    Happy Mother\’s Day Jo Ann!Hope you enjoy it!Amy

  6. #6 by Jo on May 8, 2005 - 4:01 pm

    You have an amazing blog, thanks for sharing with your readers.Take carePinky

  7. #7 by PATRICIA on May 8, 2005 - 4:15 pm

    If any one deserves a tribute it is you. Thanks for giving me the joy of knowing you by this space and for all the things that you share!Happy Mothers Day!May your heart be filled with the joys of womanhood, the strength of personal femininity, the courage to expresses your insights, and the power to be true to yourself.Grace and Honor to all women!

  8. #8 by SillyCrystalD on May 8, 2005 - 4:37 pm

    i\’ll be sure and check it out…take care of yourself!! thanks for stopping by my space…you\’re a faithful blog friend and I thank God for you!:-)

  9. #9 by Rigo on May 8, 2005 - 7:13 pm

    Hi Jo Ann just on a quick visit wishing you a happy mothers day.

Leave a Reply

