Poster???

 

I made copies of some of my work to give as Christmas presents. I hope they will be liked. I would like to make posters of one of my essays and try to sell them at a art and craft fair. I think $60.00 for 100 11×17 color copies on white card stock would not be a bad deal. Mom says I should be able to sell the copies for $25.00 each. I would be happy with $10.00 each. I already posted the essay here, but it was a long time ago, so I am going to post it again.

 

You are a gift from the hand of the Creator…

Be aware of your importance…

 

In all places, times, persons, there has never been another exactly like me. I am a wonder and a treasure. I have gifts, talents, thoughts, ideas, expressions, and emotions that are uniquely special. There is purpose in my existence.

 

I am a perfect manifestation of the love of God. I have power and worth. My ability to create is unlimited. I am a blessing. I have no neediness or wantingness for all abundance continually accrues toward me.

 

I am beautiful for I am a creature made in God’s own image. I am an eternal being of love. My actions and words are right and good. I have no reason to fear.

 

Love flows from me into the world, changing lives. I inspire others to reach for their higher selves. They see their greatness reflected in my eyes and my actions toward them.

 

Every day I become more. I am constantly growing into the person I want to be. I am aware and awake to whom I am. God inhabits my world and me. With this unity, I can do miracles.

 

I am sure of myself, and of God. The light and love of the Savior infuse me. I am vastly important, supremely creative, because I AM.

 

© Jo Ann J. A. Jordan

Wednesday, April 12, 2000 Wink

  1. #1 by on May 3, 2008 - 6:43 pm

    World Of Warcraft gold for cheap wow gold,wow gold,wow gold,have it a try here: wow gold,buy cheap WoW Gold,WoW Gold,WoW Gold,
    World of warcraft Power Leveling for cheap,wow power leveling, Wecome to our wow power leveling web, Buy wow power leveling for you ! cheap wow power leveling, buy wow power leveling,have it a try here! wow power leveling for you ! Wecome to our World of warcraft Power Leveling website for cheap wow power leveling ! wow powerleveling,World Of Warcraft Power Leveling web.wow gold,wow gold,wow gold,wow gold,wow gold,wow gold,buy wow gold,Cheap WoW Gold,Cheap WoW Gold,cheap wow gold,cheap wow gold,world of warcraft gold,world of warcraft gold,world of warcraft gold,World Of Warcraft gold, b3p6p7ct

Leave a Reply

