Thankful Thursday

 

  1. I am thankful for warmer weather after the cold we had earlier.

 

  1. I am thankful Mom and June were able to enjoy a couple of days away in Pigeon Forge.

 

  1. I am thankful Ko-Ko slept until 7:30 this morning.

 

  1. I am thankful Alex called on Sunday. I had not heard from him in almost two weeks.

 

  1. I am thankful I did not have to go to town while Mom was gone.

 

  1. I am thankful I have been sleeping better this week.

 

  1. I am thankful my copy of OneNote came on Monday. I had begun to worry it had been lost in shipping.

 

  1. I am thankful for the vegetable soup and bologna and cheese sandwich I had for lunch.

 

  1. I am thankful I am working on my creative journal every day.

 

  1. I am thankful we have a can crusher and I no longer have to beat cans with a hammer.
  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

