Thankful Thursday

1.     I am thankful Alex sent me an email Tuesday.

 

2.    I am thankful Mom is enjoying her time away with June.

 

3.    I am thankful the weather was nice so that Hope and I were able to walk today.

 

4.    I am thankful a new ink cartridge seems to have fixed my printer’s problem.

 

5.    I am thankful I checked out several interesting books from the library yesterday.

 

6.    I am thankful we have a Kirby vacuum cleaner.

 

7.    I am thankful the electricity has not gone out during the storms we have had.

 

8.    I am thankful I have an iPod.

 

9.    I am thankful Richard and I talked today, and he had a good birthday.

 

10.  I am thankful I have started posting journal entries to my blog.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

