Thankful Thursday (On Friday)

I am thankful…

 

1.     I was able to save some money the last two months.

 

2.    I saw that Wal-Mart had over-charged Mom and I for our Diet Cokes and we went and got a refund.

 

3.    I found the PAD Chapbook Challenge.

 

4.    The DIRECTV technician fixed the problem with our system. A frayed cable can cause many problems.

 

5.    Mom has stayed home this week.

 

6.    Ko-Ko’s surgery went well and she is more herself this morning.

 

7.    I am writing every day.

 

8.    I have read many books lately and that I found an Anne Rice novel at the library Tuesday.

 

9.    My printer is working.

 

10.  Jeremy is going to let Mom buy another storage building.

 

11.  Alex emailed me yesterday.

 

12.  Our electric bill is a lot lower than it was during the summer.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

