Thankful Thursday

I am thankful…

 

1.     I had Hope groomed yesterday.

2.    Mom has been home this week.

3.    I bought Under The Dome by Stephen King.

4.    One of the ladies in Journal Writing told me about GoodReads. I am keeping a list of what I am reading on the site.

5.    We ate at Zaxby’s Monday night and it was very good.

6.    Mom is going to get her storage building.

7.    I am reading some very good books.

8.    I am able to wear smaller clothes again.

9.    I am keeping my food journal up to date.

10.  Alex emailed me Tuesday night.

11.  Ko-Ko is healing well.

12.  It was beautiful today and Hope and I walked.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

