Thankful Saturday

I am thankful:

 

1.     I have been reading so many excellent books.

2.    My Mom got her storage building.

3.    My Mom was able to get great shelves to go in the building because I called and found them and I negotiated a 10% discount on them from Lowes.

4.    I found so many pair of jeans and pants in storage at my present size that I will not have to buy more.

5.    Hope and I have been walking most days.

6.    I got a haircut at Fantastic Sam’s last week.

7.    The dental clinic called and I got part of my cleaning done and will get the rest done before the end of December.

8.    I have been sleeping well with no nightmares.

9.    Alex is doing well and still thinking he may come home soon.

10.  We have heat for the cold days and nights.

  1. #1 by Red on November 30, 2009 - 12:12 pm

    It looks like you have many things to be thankful for….that makes me happy to see you\’re doing so well.

  2. #2 by Red on December 4, 2009 - 1:47 pm

    hey, do you have a Facebook account?

  3. #3 by Jo Ann on January 5, 2010 - 4:48 pm

    Karen, I do not have a Facebook account. I just have not seen the need to do it.Things are going pretty well here. Good to see you here.Smiles,Jo Ann

Leave a Reply

