Thankful Thursday on Saturday Morning

I am thankful:

 

1.     Alex and Laura made it here safely from Pensacola just a few minutes ago.

2.    Mom gave me GLO for Christmas.

3.    Mom liked the outfit I gave her for Christmas.

4.    We gave about twenty toys to Toys for Tots.

5.    Hope is with me. She is a constant blessing.

6.    We spent Christmas dinner with Jeremy, Christy, Jayden, and Linda.

7.    Linda liked the gift I gave her.

8.    We had wonderful Christmas food.

9.    For scented jar candles that make the house smell good.

10.  Mom gave me a Marine Corps tee-shirt for Christmas.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

