Thankful List on Friday

 I am thankful:

 

  1. Mom got her permanent dentures this week and they seem to be well fitted.
  2. The puppy dogs like the new groomer and she is very nice. Having her come to the house is convenient too.
  3. Leigh finally paid my Mom back.
  4. Alex is coming home on leave February 5th through February 19th.
  5. I have read some excellent books since the first of the year.
  6. Hope sleeps with me.
  7. I have been keeping daily notes in a planner for over a year now and it gives me an opportunity to go back to find out what was happening.
  8. I have an extended warranty on my laptop, in case something unexpected goes wrong.
  9. I went to the chiropractor twice this week and it seems to have helped with my pain.
  10. I have made wonderful friends on Journal Writing.
  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

