Thankful List

I am thankful:

 

1.     Alex got home safely Friday night and is staying until February 19th.

2.    Alex’s friend, Jake, carried Alex’s 1972 Chevrolet to Cherry Point on his trailer.

3.    Mom and I got her computer room in good order last week.

4.    We were able to get rid of some things through Freecycle.

5.    Mom’s laptop started working.

6.    I bought The Swan Thieves by Elizabeth Kostova and started reading it.

7.    I bought the CD Songs From The Heart by Celtic Woman and I love it.

8.    I bought a stand to sit my laptop on and it makes it easier to type.

9.    I lost two pounds.

10.  I am feeling better today after being sick since Friday.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

