Thankful Thursday

I am thankful:

 

1.     I have a chiropractor who helps me feel better.

2.    Alex got a new laptop.

3.    I was able to check out some awesome books yesterday, which I am looking forward to reading.

4.    My doctor quickly sent through the pre-authorization with my prescription drug coverage so that I was able to get my medication refilled.

5.    I fixed the hinge on the coat closet door that had been broken for about fifteen years.

6.    I enlarged some photographs of my brother James for my Mom.

7.    Penny seems to be doing a little better. She has been a very sick puppy dog.

8.    I bought some new flannel sheets for my bed that were on clearance at Sam’s.

9.    Mom said I could have some of the cheesecake she bought for Alex. It is delicious.

10.  I am slowly, but steadily, paying back the money I owe Mom.

  1. #1 by Red on February 17, 2010 - 2:09 pm

    I saw your dropped by Abnormally Normal People awhile ago…I hope all is going well for you. This list of things you\’re thankful for brought a smile to my face. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

