Thankful List

I am thankful:

 

1.     Alex enjoyed his leave here at home.

2.    Today Alex flew back to Cherry Point safely.

3.    Laura fixed a wonderful meal for all of us last night.

4.    Hope has been very loving lately.

5.    Alex and I moved a lot of Mom’s stuff from the old storage building to Mom’s new storage building.

6.    I rescued some of Alex’s clothes from going to Goodwill and will find a use for them myself.

7.    I am feeling a little better tonight after hurting myself badly when I fell on ice Monday night.

8.    Alex gave me a beautiful teddy bear for Valentine’s Day.

9.    I am enjoying reading Horns by Joe Hill.

10.  I got some nice things on clearance after Valentine’s Day.

  1. #1 by Rick on February 21, 2010 - 6:24 pm

    You kept his clothes eh? You gonna wear them? No!! You got room for them? No! Take\’m down to Goodwill, dammit!

  2. #2 by Jo Ann on March 13, 2010 - 11:00 pm

    Hi stranger,I was wondering if you got lost. You could call me sometime. I miss talking to you.Always,Jo Ann

Leave a Reply

