Thankful List

 

I am thankful:

 

  1. Mom and I had a better week and did not squabble this week.
  2. I picked up some good non-fiction books at the library Wednesday.
  3. Mom’s sister and her husband visited Thursday.
  4. My orthopedist gave me a prescription for Prednisone and an order for physical therapy.
  5. Hope and I walked 2 miles on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday.
  6. Mom’s cold or whatever it was is getting better with over the counter medicines.
  7. Laura took Alex’s Glock to him.
  8. I have a place to live.
  9. Reba is recovering from her back surgery well.
  10. My social security will be deposited on the 3rd of March so I am no longer broke.
  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

