Thankful Thursday – 04/22/2010

I am thankful:

 

1.     Mom is so generous toward me. She does nice things when she really does not have to at all.

2.    My contacts give me good vision so I can do all the things I love to do.

3.    Alex is coming home in May and will spend his birthday with us for the first time since he went in the Marines in 2006.

4.    I read the book Spirited by Rebecca Rosen and feel more in touch with my higher self afterward.

5.    I am getting to share my prompts with the Journal Writing group.

6.    I read wonderful books that enlighten my life.

7.    I have my laptop which has gotten me involved with computers more since I received it in August.

8.    Laura was safe when she stayed overnight in the Atlanta airport last Thursday night.

9.    I think Alex has found a wonderful girl and that is a blessing.

10.  I am cradled in the love of the Lord, my Savior. His love never ends.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

