Thankful Thursday – 4/29/10

 

I am thankful:

 

  1. I accomplished a great deal of work yesterday.
  2. Laura and I went to the park together last Friday. We had a good time and so did Hope.
  3. I read the biography, The Bridge.
  4. I surprised Mom by cooking lunch today.
  5. I changed out my purse today for one Mom gave me quite a while ago.
  6. Sam’s had éclairs Tuesday and we got some. They are delicious.
  7. The terrible weather over the weekend passed us by without incident.
  8. Reba gets to go back to work part-time on Monday. Her back is healing fairly well.
  9. I managed to run six errands and two doctor appointments on Tuesday.
  10. Mom is going off overnight this weekend.
  1. #1 by Red on April 30, 2010 - 1:39 pm

    I\’m glad you\’re staying busy and doing well.

  2. #2 by Jo Ann on April 30, 2010 - 10:55 pm

    Thanks Karen. I am doing pretty good. Sometimes busy gets hectic, but I usually deal with it.Mom is not going off this weekend, which is a bit of disappointment, but I guess it will work for good.Smiles,Jo Ann

Leave a Reply

