Thankful List – 5/17/2010

I am thankful:

 

1.     Jeremy fixed my toilet Saturday so I do not have to go back to Mom’s for another week.

2.    Leigh came, cut the yard, and brought the executive chair out to sit here at my laptop. I could not lift it up like she did to move it here.

3.    The chiropractor was able to help me Wednesday when I was hurting so bad.

4.    Mom bought me a nice new belt.

5.    I found some very good books at the library Friday.

6.    Hope and I walked several times this past week.

7.    I am about to finish the book, Christianity, and I have really learned a lot from it.

8.    Alex and I talked on Sunday and I was able to wish him a Happy 22nd Birthday.

9.    I am in a better mood than I was Tuesday when Alex upset me so badly.

10.  I was brave enough to let Alex know he had upset me so badly that I was in physical pain. I cannot allow him to continue treating me that way.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

