Thankful List

I am thankful:

 

1.     I found some wonderful new books at the library.

2.    Mom bought me lunch at Sea Breeze, so I had a delicious meal of shrimp.

3.    We avoided the traffic around the construction near Sam’s and Wal-Mart because we did not go there.

4.    I have nice clothes.

5.    I have Hope to love.

6.    I have the intelligence to find opportunities to save on purchases and so make the small amount of money I have go further.

7.    Alex is a Marine.

8.    I am able to give to others.

9.    Mom is still alive.

10.  I have a place to live that is cool enough to be pleasant in the awful heat.

 

Smiles,
Jo Ann

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

