Thankful List

 I am thankful:

 

  1. Mom will be eighty-one years old tomorrow and is still here with me.
  2. I believe in Jesus Christ as my Savior.
  3. I have read ninety-eight books so far this year and have learned a great deal through reading.
  4. I was able to get some very nice leather Nikes for clearance prices.
  5. I have been able to walk a little more since it is a bit cooler in the mornings.
  6. I found some wonderful clothes on deep discount.
  7. Some of the clothes I had in storage are now my size.
  8. I cooked supper yesterday and it turned out well.
  9. Alex was able to re-enlist in the Marine Corps for another five years.
  10. Life is good and I am happy most of the time.
  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

