Thankful List

I am thankful:

  1. I bought some very good books lately.
  2. The library has had an excellent selection of books recently.
  3. Mom has been doing fairly well.
  4. I have my dog, Hope.
  5. I enjoyed going out with Jana a great deal.
  6. I have had a good time spending some time with Laura, Alex’s girlfriend.
  7. Mom helped me plant the lily bulbs so I will have beautiful flowers to take pictures of come Spring.
  8. I joined Twitter and have found it interesting.
  9. The weather has turned cooler.
  10. Mom bought me a new light jacket and a sweatshirt I adore.
  1. #1 by technogran1 on November 12, 2010 - 2:32 am

    Twitter can be hard to ‘get into’ at first. When I first joined I simply couldn’t understand what it was all about, but once you ‘get it’ it can be a great tool for advertising your blog posts to sharing something interesting you have read or found on the internet. I love it now.

  2. #2 by Jo Ann J. A. Jordan on November 12, 2010 - 2:43 am

    Thank you so much for the comment. I like your blog, you give lots of good information. I will have to further peruse it when it is not so late.

    I am enjoying Twitter. The links people post are great and I get content from some sites free that I could not normally get without paying a subscription.

Leave a Reply

