Thankful List: Friday, December 2, 2011

I am thankful:

1.   Mom and I did not go out during the craziness of Black Friday.
2.   We had a wonderful Thanksgiving here at home.
3.   I took all the library books back to the library and am going to read some of my own books for a while.
4.   Alex is going to continue paying my Boost bill so I can keep my BlackBerry.
5.   Carrie Leigh and Jesse will visit this weekend.
6.   Laura and I are getting along well.
7.   Mom’s thyroid levels are back to normal.
8.   I am learning to use Windows 7 and the new Internet Explorer.
9.   My Mom is so good to me.
10.  I am feeling somewhat better. My stomach still is not normal, but it is not churning quite so bad.
11.  I was able to give Edith Leigh a few of my clothes that she liked.
12.  I used Shop Your Way Rewards to buy Carrie Leigh a jacket.
13.  I found some good online deals during Black Friday week and on Cyber Monday.
14.  Even though I am not going to meet my reading goal this year, I have read many books.
15.  My puppy dog, Hope is a constant joy to me.
16.  Mom is going out with June today, so I will have the house to myself.
17.  My nephew, Jeremy, no longer has responsibility for his nieces.
18.  Mom and I went to the courthouse and placed our votes early.
19.  I have some cute Christmas outfits for Hope.
20.  I was able to make this list. 

, , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

