365 Creativity Project–Day Ten

Mom had an appointment with her neurologist today and we were gone for hours. I did not have as much time as usual to work on creating something. However, Hope and I did walk our mile this morning. I took the following photograph:

DSC_0554

I wrote some haiku this evening:

Journal 1-19-20120001

I am tired tonight so I am not going to write much more.

I hope you find joy in the moment and imagination enough to make something lasting.

Always,
Jo Ann

, , ,

  1. #1 by Maryanne Pale on January 19, 2012 - 8:19 pm

    A beautiful piece! I love it!

    • #2 by Jo Ann J. A. Jordan on January 19, 2012 - 11:00 pm

      Thank you Maryanne. Thank you so much for taking time to read and comment.

  2. #3 by Anita Archer on January 19, 2012 - 10:57 pm

    I especially like the one about the puppy dog! Very nice little verses.

    • #4 by Jo Ann J. A. Jordan on January 19, 2012 - 11:02 pm

      Thanks Anita. Haiku are a nice diversion for me and I have a knack for coming up with interesting ones.

Leave a Reply

