365 Creativity Project–Day Sixteen

First a poem I worked to perfect this morning, then a journal entry from this afternoon:

Journal 1-25-20120001

Journal 1-25-20120002

Some pictures from our walk:

DSC_0582

A sky shot…

DSC_0583

A long leaf pine that reminds me of a cactus…

DSC_0586

My sweet puppy dog, Hope, sporting her newly groomed coat.

DSC_0588

Another shot of my baby girl.

DSC_0590

A shot of the sky.

DSC_0592

The road to Linda’s house.

DSC_0593

Trees…

DSC_0596

Penny in her pajamas.

DSC_0597

Close up of Ko-Ko in pajamas.

DSC_0598

Hope close up.

I hope all of you have some brilliant creative ideas to brighten your day.

Always,
Jo Ann

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Anita Archer on January 27, 2012 - 8:01 pm

    I think Hope looks like a little cheerleader with her new hair cut! Pompoms and pigtails come to mind. Your poem was very poignant. You are becoming very prolific!

  2. #2 by Jo Ann J. A. Jordan on January 27, 2012 - 8:54 pm

    Anita she does have the cheerleader look going on. She has a cheerleader outfit too… maybe I should put it on her. I am glad you liked the poem. I am producing more with this project to make something creative every day. I hope the quality is improving as well.

  3. #3 by Jeanine on January 30, 2012 - 9:48 am

    Jo Ann, I love your pictures. Especially your puppies. Thank you for sharing them with us.

    Jeanine
    from JournalWriting

  4. #4 by Jo Ann J. A. Jordan on January 30, 2012 - 9:23 pm

    Thank you Jeanine. The puppies are great subjects at any time. I am glad you enjoy seeing them.

    So glad you visited my blog. Please come back again.

    Always,
    Jo Ann

Leave a Reply

