365 Creativity Project–Day Eighteen

My drawing, Love Message 1:

Love Message Drawing 1

A poem:

Journal 1-27-20120001

A journal entry:

Journal 1-27-20120002

Pictures:

DSC_0600

Hope before we went for our mile walk.

DSC_0601

Trees…

DSC_0602

Trees reaching for sky in light and shadow…

DSC_0603

Sun dappled trees…

DSC_0604

Pond through pines…

DSC_0605

Driveway fading away…

DSC_0606

Valentine plush for Mom.

DSC_0607

My Valentine bear.

I hope you have a wonderful Friday night and a weekend full of creative pleasure.

Always,
Jo Ann

 

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Anita Archer on January 27, 2012 - 10:27 pm

    All that searching and your lens cap was on the table all along! Your poem about being a slave to that you love is so very true.

  2. #2 by Jo Ann J. A. Jordan on January 27, 2012 - 11:38 pm

    Ah yeah, Anita… and I felt like a fool for not seeing the lens cap, but in my defense it was not in plain sight. I knew if it had been outside I should have found it after I searched so much.

    I tried to capture not just to a person, but to things that we love we are enslaved, and you must have caught it. That poem can be read on more than one level. You are a perceptive reader.

    Thank you so much for coming to my blog and commenting on my work. It means a lot to me to have you follow along.

    Always,
    Jo Ann

Leave a Reply

