365 Creativity Project-Day 49

Journal entry:

Journal 2-27-20120001

Some photographs:

DSC_0256

My great-niece, Sydney.

DSC_0259

My niece, Carrie Leigh.

DSC_0261

Bradford Pear tree in bloom.

DSC_0262

Close up of blossoms.

DSC_0264

Another close up of blossoms.

DSC_0265

Blossoms.

DSC_0266

Shot of trees illuminated by sun.

I am grateful:

1.   I cancelled my chiropractor appointment today and rescheduled for Wednesday.
2.   Leigh came for the trash last night.
3.   We had pizza for supper.
4.   There is much beauty in the world.
5.   I have a little money and it is almost the end of the month.

I hope your Monday has been productive and that you developed some of your creative ideas.

Always,
Jo Ann

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Anita Archer on February 28, 2012 - 1:12 am

    Good ideas, JoAnn

  2. #2 by Jo Ann J. A. Jordan on February 28, 2012 - 1:34 am

    Thanks Anita… I have actually written three small books of prompts, but these were some I thought of today. I have been at this creative and writing stuff for a long while now. I need to find a way to bring it to more people. I was hoping the blog would reach out, but I am not sure it will.

Leave a Reply

