365 Creativity Project-Day 52

Journal entry:

Journal 3-1-20120001

Some photographs:

DSC_0290

Squirrel…

DSC_0293

Squirrel…

DSC_0295

Squirrel…

DSC_0296

Squirrel…

DSC_0298

Flowers…

I am grateful:

1.   My best friend, Reba, called me this morning and we talked a while.
2.   Reba bought a camper and will be able to enjoy it with her husband, Rob.
3.   The storms last night did not cause any damage.
4.   Hope and I walked a mile.
5.   Mom enjoyed the supper I cooked.

I hope each of you had a fine Thursday and accomplished something creative during your day.

Always,
Jo Ann

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Anita Archer on March 2, 2012 - 2:02 am

    JoAnn, have you ever tried club soda or sparkling water? That’s what I drink most of the time. It’s less plain than water since its bubbly. It’s good with lemons or limes, too.

    • #2 by Jo Ann J. A. Jordan on March 3, 2012 - 8:23 pm

      Anita, I have not tried club soda, but I bought some flavored sparkling water yesterday. The thing that gets me is that the ingredients differ little from my sodas. I do not think this change will stick.

Leave a Reply

