365 Creativity Project-Day 53

Journal entry:

Journal 3-2-20120001

Some photographs:

DSC_0300

My Nike Air Force 1’s in blue.

DSC_0302

My Nike Air Force 1’s in black.

DSC_0307

My unicorn musical snow globe.

I am grateful:

1.   I did not have to go to the chiropractor today.
2.   The Bible reading we did today was not all rules and regulations.
3.   It did not rain until after I brought the groceries in.
4.   Although I have not heard from Alex in quite a while Laura tells me he is doing well.
5.   Penny ate well when I gave her some canned food.

I hope you had a wonderful Friday and that you took time to do something creative.

Always,
Jo Ann

, , ,

  1. #1 by Raymond Weaver on March 3, 2012 - 11:53 am

    LOVE the blue shoes.

    • #2 by Jo Ann J. A. Jordan on March 3, 2012 - 8:24 pm

      Thanks Ray… I love those shoes too. Because they are high tops and hard to get on I do not wear them a lot, but I always feel dressed up when I have them on.

Leave a Reply

