365 Creativity Project-Day 58

Journal entry:

Journal 3-7-20120001

Photographs:

DSC_0350

Pansies…

DSC_0351

Close-up of Pansies…

DSC_0353

Crepe Myrtles…

DSC_0356

Bird on a wire…

DSC_0357

Another shot of bird on a wire…

I am grateful:

1.   I got a little extra sleep this afternoon.
2.   My chiropractor gave me a great adjustment today, and I am much better than I was for weeks.
3.   Sam’s Club had all the over the counter medications I needed.
4.   My prescriptions were covered by insurance and the co-pays were reasonable.
5.   I found some good photographs to take.

Well, we made it through hump day, the weekend is coming fast. I hope you had a good Wednesday. Try to do something creative before you go to bed.

Always,
Jo Ann

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Raymond Weaver on March 7, 2012 - 9:03 pm

    Bi-polar, myself, with sizeures. Staying on meds is #1 priority.

    • #2 by Jo Ann J. A. Jordan on March 8, 2012 - 1:43 am

      Ray, you know some of what I go through… Staying on meds is so important. That is why I was so scared. I am glad you realize it too. Took me years to be convinced that I needed to stay on medication. Those years were rough on everybody.

  2. #3 by Anita Archer on March 7, 2012 - 11:45 pm

    I am glad you are doing as well as you have been. You should be proud that you are trying your best to take care of yourself and doing the things you should. And remember God is taking care of you, too.

    • #4 by Jo Ann J. A. Jordan on March 8, 2012 - 1:48 am

      Anita, I am very pleased that I am doing well. I always thank God for His daily help. I could do nothing without His miraculous power. I was especially thankful that He intervened in my prescription situation. I am so blessed.

Leave a Reply

