365 Creativity Project-Day 66

Journal entry:

Journal 3-15-20120001

Photographs:

DSC_0435

Anole…

DSC_0436

Camellias…

DSC_0425

Natural streamers…

DSC_0441

Light illuminating Yucca plants…

DSC_0445

Such beauty…

DSC_0447

Dogwoods beginning to bloom…

I am grateful:

1.   My daughter-in-law, Laura, called this morning and asked me to go out to lunch tomorrow.
2.   I have this awesome computer to do my work on.
3.   Mom enjoyed the meal I cooked for supper.
4.   I am allowed time to express myself.
5.   God takes good care of me.

I hope your Thursday went well and that you took a few moments to explore your creativity.

Always,
Jo Ann

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Denise P. Puchol on March 15, 2012 - 9:16 pm

    J- You have a gift; sometimes your posts resonate with me, sometimes not, but I always enjoy your straightforward way with word and images…keep up the good work!

  2. #2 by Jo Ann J. A. Jordan on March 17, 2012 - 6:48 pm

    Thanks Denise. I am glad you enjoy my style. I am very much myself in my writing. I hope to continue, though some days it is hard to find inspiration.

Leave a Reply

