365 Creativity Project-Day 74

Journal entry:

Journal 3-23-20120001

Photographs:

DSC_0514

Lamb…

DSC_0515

Cow…

DSC_0516

Bunny…

I am grateful:

1.   We did not have to go to town.
2.   I took a couple of naps.
3.   My stomach is a bit better this evening.
4.   I have a wonderful son.
5.   My Mom is very helpful when I feel bad.

I hope your Friday was filled with moments that made you smile. This weekend create something and share it with others.

Always,
Jo Ann

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Anita Archer on March 23, 2012 - 9:37 pm

    I hope you feel better soo, JoAnn.

  2. #2 by Jo Ann J. A. Jordan on March 23, 2012 - 9:56 pm

    Thanks Anita. I am not quite as sick as I was earlier today and yesterday. I think I am moving toward wellness. Stomach bugs do a number on me.

Leave a Reply

